Another kak day in africa

edgy

Honda XR650L
On Saterday we loaded the plastics and headed for a mates gamefarm just outside Grahamstown...man did we have fun,except maybe for Throttle jockey,who flipped his CRF 450 at about 80 kms! Fortunately no serious damage(just sore)Then to top it off the Sharks sorted the rugby!

• martin 001 (Medium).jpg
    martin 001 (Medium).jpg
    120 KB
  • martin 002 (Medium).jpg
    martin 002 (Medium).jpg
    121.9 KB
  • martin 005 (Medium).jpg
    martin 005 (Medium).jpg
    127 KB
We are really fortunate to have not just one ,but a few game farms nearby to ride on!

• martin 007 (Medium).jpg
    martin 007 (Medium).jpg
    97.5 KB
  • martin 009 (Medium).jpg
    martin 009 (Medium).jpg
    106.5 KB
  • martin 014 (Medium).jpg
    martin 014 (Medium).jpg
    127.9 KB
  • martin 018 (Medium).jpg
    martin 018 (Medium).jpg
    121.2 KB
Damm hill ;D

• martin 019 (Medium).jpg
    martin 019 (Medium).jpg
    115.5 KB
  • martin 020 (Medium).jpg
    martin 020 (Medium).jpg
    112.3 KB
  • martin 026 (Medium).jpg
    martin 026 (Medium).jpg
    111.7 KB
  • martin 027 (Medium).jpg
    martin 027 (Medium).jpg
    94.1 KB
Lekker stuff that. keep it up and consider the Winterberg Enduro next year.

Grunt said:
Got many of those under the belt already,but will still do a couple more,just less competitively

edgy said:
Grunt said:
Got many of those under the belt already,but will still do a couple more,just less competitively

Ok then .... i'm impressed.  :thumleft:

edgy said:
On Saterday we loaded the plastics and headed for a mates gamefarm just outside Grahamstown...man did we have fun,except maybe for Throttle jockey,who flipped his CRF 450 at about 80 kms! Fortunately no serious damage(just sore)Then to top it off the Sharks sorted the rugby!

3rd gear wheelies huh? Shame man! hope he and the bike is good!

Lekker man. Het die jockey se throttle gejam  :imaposer:He`s not called Throttle jockey for nothing! Always on the gas!

Lekkerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...  Now where was the 950????????  You keeping it for more serious riding :biggrin: