Bought myself a " LEGEND " today

blazes

Husqvarna (all models)
Its been about a year that i have been looking for a clean low km bike that i love. Nevertheless this week i decided if i do not find one i will no longer pursue the issue. Low and behold just after i had made the decision i walk into a friend's workshop ( maybe he has no friend's) but i like him anyway ;D He tells me of one that he has heard about and after getting the pic's transferred from his cell phone we look at the bike. I decide there and then i WANT ::)

Get the guy's banking detail and pay :-\

Kydaar loaned me his bakkie and trailer ;) Thank's Kykdaar. left after six this morning to collect in Nelspruit.
When i saw the bike i new i had made a great choice ;D Still has the original front and back tyres on.

Here are some pics of my new scoot XR650R Yipeeee. Rides like greased lightning.

She will be stripped and checked then put together again and then off into the sunset ::) ::) ::)

She found herself at home with the rest of my scoots. BAJA Design Nogal

Runner ek soen jou sommer jou lekker ding.

• DSC03587.jpg
    DSC03587.jpg
    177.8 KB
  • DSC03588.jpg
    DSC03588.jpg
    153.1 KB
  • DSC03589.jpg
    DSC03589.jpg
    84.3 KB
  • DSC03593.jpg
    DSC03593.jpg