2016 KZN Bash.

What I like about these guys....EVERYBODY gets a prize. ! 
Well done again chaps.  :thumleft:

schalk vd merwe said:
woody1 said:
What I like about these guys....EVERYBODY gets a prize. ! 
Well done again chaps.  :thumleft:
Yes including me. Was well organized. Where were You?

Eish te veel ander dinge en ander dinge wat nie wou uitwerk nie.
Het my sidecar in die Kaap gaan haal.  Wou julle verras maar het toe te laat weggekom daar.

Now thats what i call a "Lekke" bash, had a "moerse"" lekker weekend. Thanks to the organizers So i have finally made it back to Pretoria, had to go explore some of our "lekker" country and the Goose did "sommer" enjoy it with me. Will "gooi" a RR and lotsa photies so that you ous can see what "kak" you ous caused because i was most well behaved.  :biggrin: :biggrin: :ricky:

ALLEN I said:
Now thats what i call a "Lekke" bash, had a "moerse"" lekker weekend. Thanks to the organizers So i have finally made it back to Pretoria, had to go explore some of our "lekker" country and the Goose did "sommer" enjoy it with me. Will "gooi" a RR and lotsa photies so that you ous can see what "kak" you ous caused because i was most well behaved.  :biggrin: :biggrin: :ricky:
Who you bluffing! :peepwall:
Enjoyed the company!
You should better just keep on behaving!

Oubones said:
ALLEN I said:
Who you bluffing! :peepwall:
Enjoyed the company!
You should better just keep on behaving!

I no i no :biggrin: And Yip we was "donnerse Lekker" company all of us ous. :biggrin: :ricky: :3some:

Doesn't anybody have any photo's of TT's ride and especially the pass down to the Boldeebis Falls?

Allen I - I thought your "Goose" was taking a whole lot

Cyclops said:
Doesn't anybody have any photo's of TT's ride and especially the pass down to the Boldeebis Falls?

We are worried about swambo seeing those pics coming up! :ricky:

• image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    160.4 KB
Cyclops said:

Yip did, give chance, still sorting myself out this side, only got back Wednesday, will start working on it this weekend.  :biggrin: :ricky:

ALLEN I said:
Cyclops said:

Yip did, give chance, still sorting myself out this side, only got back Wednesday, will start working on it this weekend.   :biggrin: :ricky:
[/quote
Ok, we know you are a bit slow! :peepwall:
We will wait impatiently! :ricky:

I finally got home last night. Just a note of thanks for a GREAT bash. It was really worth while to ride all the way from the Western Cape. I WILL be doing it again next year!!

To all the people I met, you are really a great bunch of people. Thanks to the organisers and the catering staff.  :thumleft: :thumleft:

Tengai said:
I finally got home last night. Just a note of thanks for a GREAT bash. It was really worth while to ride all the way from the Western Cape. I WILL be doing it again next year!!

To all the people I met, you are really a great bunch of people. Thanks to the organisers and the catering staff.  :thumleft: :thumleft:
Thanks Tengai. Really enjoyed your company and thanks for travelling the long distance.  :thumleft: 

Tengai said:

Nice meeting you!
If Mr T and Hammy organize something then you know it is good!

Nice Pic OuBones.

Took the liberty of nicking it for my collection, but editing it a bit.

Reposted the edited pic

• Boldeebis.jpg
    Boldeebis.jpg
    112.5 KB
I would like to say a big thanks for all the guys n galls who put together the weekend and for welcoming me to the group. Was a fantastic ride out on Saturday. Was blooming freezing in my tent Hahahaha and got to do some marketing for my X strong panniers and top boxes.
Was great to meet you all and I hope you all enjoyed my little fire show sat night.
Thanks again and see you all again soon.
Swazi Sean

Well Done Hamilton and team. Was a most enjoyable weekend. A bit colder than I thought it would have been. Great event and will be back.