These dudes helped me into my new bike with a smile.
I was passing them in my bakkie, and decided to stop and buy a bike. I had that feeling, today is the day!
I had no helmet, no jacket nothing with me.
I explained in 5minutes I want a new bike. Brenton gave me a handfull of demo keys, and told me to enjoy myself and walked off. I called him back, hey dude, I dont have helmet nothing here!! He Gave me a new helmet, new jacket, and told me to go ride and stop talking kak :imaposer: :imaposer:
So I rode the one bike after the other, staying away 30minutes at a time hehehehehe :biggrin:
When I made my choice, the deal was done 45minutes later.
No mess, no fuss.
Fetched the bike the next morning, and off I went.
Everything that was promised happened, and all the free stuff I got out of them I received hehehehehe :biggrin: :biggrin:
Cant remember when I bought a bike without fighting with people, so this service made it special for me to deal like this :thumleft: First set of wheels I buy in PE, and it went smooth :biggrin:
Thx guys, was great doing business with you okes :thumleft: :thumleft: :thumleft:
To Shaun my salesman, thx bra, you are now nr1 on my salesmans list for Xmas :biggrin: :biggrin:
I was passing them in my bakkie, and decided to stop and buy a bike. I had that feeling, today is the day!
I had no helmet, no jacket nothing with me.
I explained in 5minutes I want a new bike. Brenton gave me a handfull of demo keys, and told me to enjoy myself and walked off. I called him back, hey dude, I dont have helmet nothing here!! He Gave me a new helmet, new jacket, and told me to go ride and stop talking kak :imaposer: :imaposer:
So I rode the one bike after the other, staying away 30minutes at a time hehehehehe :biggrin:
When I made my choice, the deal was done 45minutes later.
No mess, no fuss.
Fetched the bike the next morning, and off I went.
Everything that was promised happened, and all the free stuff I got out of them I received hehehehehe :biggrin: :biggrin:
Cant remember when I bought a bike without fighting with people, so this service made it special for me to deal like this :thumleft: First set of wheels I buy in PE, and it went smooth :biggrin:
Thx guys, was great doing business with you okes :thumleft: :thumleft: :thumleft:
To Shaun my salesman, thx bra, you are now nr1 on my salesmans list for Xmas :biggrin: :biggrin: