Jbay on the new scoot

https://wilddog.net.za/forum/index.php?topic=134606.0

anyway sunday morning arrived, and the new scoot had arrived on thursday evening already fron joeys.up until this morning i had been too bang to try and take the bike out of the garage...it was my first ever big bike, 1200GSA..i have never ridden a big oke like this before

anyway i posted on plan a ride that ide be in jbay for a few toots..some pics of the bike and along the way...in jbay i met up with smuggy and i apparently just missed coles and the toppies..

anuway had afew toots and headed onto the greek in jbay for sum chow and then home

pics of scoot, at gamtoos old bridge at jollys in jbay and some pics of the new toy

• P9220007.JPG
    P9220007.JPG
    236.7 KB
  • P9220008.JPG
    P9220008.JPG
    229.1 KB
  • P9220009.JPG
    P9220009.JPG
    203.5 KB
  • P9220010.JPG
    P9220010.JPG
    232.2 KB
  • P9220011.JPG
    P9220011.JPG
    221 KB
  • P9220012.JPG
    P9220012.JPG
    214.5 KB
  • P9220013.JPG
    P9220013.JPG
    232 KB
  • P9220014.JPG
    P9220014.JPG
    202.5 KB
  • P9220015.JPG
    P9220015.JPG
    238.3 KB
  • P9220018.JPG
    P9220018.JPG
    216.1 KB
Bud you scored an awesome scoot. Was a lekker day out. I klapped a swarm of bees on the way home and the sun burned my pip... next time I'll take a hat... :imaposer:

So you softened up "Old Man" and bought a BMW, ne  :peepwall: >:D the KTM too much scoot for you or just age catching you, must check with Hanlie  8) :lol8:

Jokes aside, CONGRATS on a nice bike bud, pity I only saw your planning a ride this afternoon, otherwise Ant and I may have joined you  :thumleft:

Congrats on your new ride , Craig.
Looks mooi

Thanks schaun,lakey scoot goes well,was a last min call to ride, has no plates yet

Knucklhead said:
yebo...

u know the bike?

Ja, that bike wheelie very lekker! :biggrin: Nope only pullin your leg, don't know it at all. I reconed that I knew the bike from Bryan's add. Good deal that you got there. Enjoy the bike. For interest sake if you've done a couple of 100kms tell us a bit more how your findings are and what you like more or what you like less compared to your old scoot.  :thumleft:

that is a good looking boney... glad it worked out. wheres my BEER? :deal: :imaposer:

Thanks Keith,Guy was a quick , not much thought buy,dirtyxt had a look and said go for it and I did