Kzn Bash. The Dinosaur Way.

Bill p said:
Gees cous I see you doing a good job of fighting anorexia again. Looks like a good jaul. What was the problem with the locals you talked about on your trip down? Could not make out quite what happened.

Ya Boet this Anorexia bloody thing is fighting me, i seem to be loosing the battle. But i is not a "bang" ou, i will fight back, not sure who's gonna win though.  :biggrin: :ricky: :ricky:
Yip you missed a "moerse lekker" jol.  :3some: :ricky: :ricky:

Nice Allan. Sjoe had a bad hangover that Saturday morning :colors: I have one or two photos that I can add to your post if you don't mind?

Ja old Allen, Joke about me kicking the SONS bikes!
Hehe, that old boney did its job!
But I shook for a few days! :ricky:
At least it still took me up Sani on the Sunday!
Lekker RR!

CRH said:
Nice Allan. Sjoe had a bad hangover that Saturday morning :colors: I have one or two photos that I can add to your post if you don't mind?

You is more than welcome mateto ad some photies mate.  :ricky:
Yip had a nice "babelaas" also, must be some thing in the water, but yip we did have a great time.
:biggrin: :3some: :ricky:

Oubones said:
Lekker RR!

Bwaaaha ha ha  :imaposer: :imaposer: :imaposer: :imaposer:
Was "lekker" boet, you enjoy Sani?
What you shake for the bike or the "skop"? or our hooligan juice. :imaposer: :imaposer: :imaposer:

So after a lot of bantering we eventually went on a nice relaxing ride between the “Booome”

We did stop for some cold ones. Hang on only certain ous was clever enough to bring cold ones with.

Some ous was like looking at us with daggers in their eyes, but you ous no that I don’t “smaak” to share my cold ones so Ok Ok I did share a few cold ones. He he

Bloody Goose even had a cold one. He he

Some scenery

A sign.

Man doesent these ous look tough on their Boneys.???

The ride does continue.

Some more “lekker”scenery.

The ous went down to a water fall. Me I decided to stay on top and to have a cold one or two.

“Jislaaik” I is “sommer” a clever ou as the guys had a wee bit of a difficulty getting there Boneys back up again.  (Some ous Boney even “Donered” down, I want mention names “ne” Gunda Gunda) Ooops sorry. He he.

The Top.

The road down.
The “Moerse” strong stead in her habitat.

Dam the cameras battery was flat, now just have to figure out the Go Pro thingy and I can “Gooi” it also on.

Here is the Mooi River Clan:
CRH, Leibrant, Slim Jim and Dagen51

Second beer stop Friday afternoon outside Sierra Ranch

Beer stop on our Saturday Ride

Some more photos will follow as Allen progresses with his report.

ALLEN I said:
Oubones said:
Lekker RR!

Bwaaaha ha ha  :imaposer: :imaposer: :imaposer: :imaposer:
Was "lekker" boet, you enjoy Sani?
What you shake for the bike or the "skop"? or our hooligan juice. :imaposer: :imaposer: :
Jaja, imbalancer chain on the xl!
O and as I went through the bottom border post at Sani the front pipes blew out of the flanges!
I did make a bit off noice going up!
Was great to do it with the son!

Still "sukeling" with the Go Pro, so we will continue with the report and photos.  :-\ :biggrin:

Night time approaches and the ous sit around thinking of there “Sondes” He he.

Even Tommys battery looked a wee bit flat.

I gets a plan.

Some Hooligan juice to get into the mood.

Yip and the party is on.

See even Schalk and his wife agree.
The ous getting ready for Prize giving.

The bar, some ouses favorite watering hole.

Some scary ou. Oooops Hi Terence.

The bar is getting deserted as the ous settle down for prize giving.

Ha Tommy is “Sommer” the first ou. (Think He bribed the judges)he he.

They even Gave this Sycho Porra ou a prize.

The most famous Dinosaur also got a “lekker” prize.

I did “sommer” have to thank all of the ous for coming there to see me getting this “lekker” present and all the other “gooites” that I tuned but cant remember.

Ou bones was “Moerse” happy also to get a prize, shame I think he was scheming that he was not gonna get one. He he

Little does he no that these Kzn Ous organize ‘nogal lekker” and they make sure everyone gets a prize or two.

See I told you even the goose got one.

Some ous had their eyes closed, don’t ask me , I don’t know why, must be something in the water. He he.

Maybe they was thinking that they was like those musician ous that a ou sees when they sing all of those “lekker”songs. He he

We even had a ou “goooing” fire around on sticks, Don’t know why, I had a perfectly good fire going. But it was “nogal” cool watching him do it.

Ha supper time, man by this time a ou is  “moerse honger”

See how happy some ous are at the thought of getting some food.

Dam I was like eating so “donnerse lekker” on the “Fark” spit that I forgot to take photies except for this one.

Ou Bones(Hennie) in party mood in the back ground.

We even had some pudding.(Uncle Ian (Ian In great brak River)would of made a “moerse” dent in it). If you ous scheme i can eat, you should witness Ian's sweet tooth.  :biggrin:

A good time was had by all.

Here sits the two manne

Slim Jim in deep conversation

A few of Allen and some of his dance moves

Slim Jim on Sunday morning still wearing his pontoons

Cool nanies. :imaposer: :imaposer: :imaposer: Yip we def had a "lekker Kuier" He he :imaposer: :biggrin: :ricky:

And so the new day does arrive. (Nobody looks “lus” for it).

Tannie Liezel

Uncle Heebs with de broken boney

The five ous.

Some ous still have on their crocodile shoe thingies with the “moerse” pants.
Slim Jim

Other ous just go camel toe.
Dagen 51 and CRH

The priest was there. "Met n regmaker" he he
Oom Leibrant

A quick breakfast.

Then the good buys and safe riding “gooites” stuff
Bikes loaded on trailers and others had small repairs to be done.

Then we took to the open roads.

Wishing you all safe riding.

The Dinosaur

The faithful Steed.
The Honda.

Ps: Had a “Lekker” ride down.
Pss: Take more hooligan juice with next time.
Psss: Good jol with lotsa good ous.
Pssss: Shit hot organizing. Thanks to all involved
Psssss: Don’t ever go Tugela valley way again.
That’s it Guys and Dolls. Hope you Ous had a “Lekker lees.
Allen I

Tommy Transalp said:
Lekker Allen!....  You see....us ous can be lekker and behave ourselves  :ricky:

You see Tommy i agree, i think the other ous is just "moerse" jealous because we is such nice ous us two. :biggrin: :ricky: :ricky: