THE RR SLUMDOGS GET TOGETHER 2017

Vis Arend

Honda CRF-250 Rally
It was that time of the year again, the Slumdogs get together. 

The planning started here:  https://wilddog.net.za/forum/index.php?topic=215077.0

Once again a huge success and attendance did not disappoint.  We had the chance to see old friends again and to meet new ones.  We even had a couple as far as Durbs. 
All and all a good time was had.

A massive thanks to JMOL for once again organizing this yearly event.  Jy's 'n yster ou maat, doen so voort.  :thumleft: :thumleft:

Some pics to follow which will include the venue, some sight seeing, prize giving and a little arty work.

Feel free to add your pics here, or even better, start your own rr and let us know.

• DSC_1415.jpg
    DSC_1415.jpg
    264.2 KB
  • DSC_1416.jpg
    DSC_1416.jpg
    316.6 KB
  • DSC_1483.jpg
    DSC_1483.jpg
    191.5 KB
  • DSC_1485.jpg
    DSC_1485.jpg
    207.4 KB
  • DSC_1486.jpg
    DSC_1486.jpg
    246.5 KB
  • DSC_1410.jpg
    DSC_1410.jpg
    207.9 KB
MORE

• DSC_1529.jpg
    DSC_1529.jpg
    187.4 KB
  • DSC_1502.jpg
    DSC_1502.jpg
    208.1 KB
  • DSC_1500.jpg
    DSC_1500.jpg
    204.8 KB
  • DSC_1492.jpg
    DSC_1492.jpg
    327.3 KB
  • DSC_1491.jpg
    DSC_1491.jpg
    264.1 KB
  • DSC_1489.jpg
    DSC_1489.jpg
    231.5 KB
  • DSC_1488.jpg
    DSC_1488.jpg
    318.9 KB
MORE

• DSC_1536.jpg
    DSC_1536.jpg
    204.9 KB
  • DSC_1538.jpg
    DSC_1538.jpg
    129.8 KB
  • DSC_1540.jpg
    DSC_1540.jpg
    182 KB
  • DSC_1541.jpg
    DSC_1541.jpg
    147.5 KB
  • DSC_1542.jpg
    DSC_1542.jpg
    175.3 KB
  • DSC_1544.jpg
    DSC_1544.jpg
    197.8 KB
  • DSC_1545.jpg
    DSC_1545.jpg
    174.6 KB
MORE

• DSC_1547.jpg
    DSC_1547.jpg
    124.1 KB
  • DSC_1559.jpg
    DSC_1559.jpg
    97.7 KB
  • DSC_1558.jpg
    DSC_1558.jpg
    93.2 KB
  • DSC_1552.jpg
    DSC_1552.jpg
    98.4 KB
  • DSC_1548.jpg
    DSC_1548.jpg
    132.1 KB
  • DSC_1546.jpg
    DSC_1546.jpg
    207.3 KB
  • DSC_1549.jpg
    DSC_1549.jpg
    156.1 KB
AND SOME MORE

• DSC_1584.jpg
    DSC_1584.jpg
    101 KB
  • DSC_1620.jpg
    DSC_1620.jpg
    221.8 KB
  • DSC_1602.jpg
    DSC_1602.jpg
    310.1 KB
  • DSC_1579.jpg
    DSC_1579.jpg
    108.7 KB
  • DSC_1575.jpg
    DSC_1575.jpg
    68.9 KB
  • DSC_1574.jpg
    DSC_1574.jpg
    96.1 KB
  • DSC_1569.jpg
    DSC_1569.jpg
    147 KB
  • DSC_1568.jpg
    DSC_1568.jpg
    91.1 KB
  • DSC_1561.jpg
    DSC_1561.jpg
    114.6 KB
The last pics on the outride (Loop)

• DSC_1429.jpg
    DSC_1429.jpg
    158.1 KB
  • DSC_1448.jpg
    DSC_1448.jpg
    355 KB
  • DSC_1451.jpg
    DSC_1451.jpg
    223.3 KB
  • DSC_1453.jpg
    DSC_1453.jpg
    181.3 KB
  • DSC_1480.jpg
    DSC_1480.jpg
    210.9 KB
  • DSC_1441.jpg
    DSC_1441.jpg
    105 KB
Great time was had, ride was good there and back
Thanks to the organisers and riding buddies

• IMG-20171112-WA0000.jpg
    IMG-20171112-WA0000.jpg
    60 KB
36 in some spots between bedford and middleton, had to stop for some kewldrinks , then we hit the pe wind going over oliphantskop

Thanks to everyone for another great weekend, we are home safe and sound!

Thanks to all of you who were there.

I'll add some kiekies tomorrow.

Thanks Jaco, and everyone, another great Slumdogs jol. :thumleft:

Hey, why did all the manne quit the bar before the end of the Boks game, leaving only me, a non - rugby fan to watch to the bitter end?  :lol8:

JAGERMASTER said:

Lekker to see you and the tjikken again.

By the way, You a kak wingman  :imaposer:

Casting from Turd said:
JAGERMASTER said:

Lekker to see you and the tjikken again.

By the way, You a kak wingman  :imaposer:

Lol, that’s a bit rich from a non tequila drinking Turd [emoji90] [emoji85][emoji86][emoji87]

Dit was weereens 'n great bymerkaarkoms gewees. Dankie aan almal wat dit gereël het en ook aan die groep van Kirkwood se wêreld vir die saamry.

Thanks for the pics Vissie!

JMOL and DAVE from OTR and your team, thanks for an awesome get together again.

Shane, Lakey, 4 Kay's, Dave, my locking up partners, thanks for all the laughs.

Scatterlings there in full force again. Good bunch of guys and gals.

Piet and Lynette the long distance winners, well done and hopefully we see you next year again.

Turd and Dave for those extra prizes, thank you.

Bennie, Matt, thank you for your lucky draw prizes. Added to the spirit.

Roll on Winterberg in March. Spit Braai time again.

SPOED  :snorting: