Posted in the "Bikes & Workshop" thread that I'm looking for a T4 or something similar for my XRR.
Enter Ratel from Dubai who is an Emirates Pilot and a Wilddog.
He said he had one and gave me times and date that he'll be in SA.
Long story short, I asked him what he wanted for the slip on, a T4 I'll have you know nogals!! He mentions he just want enough for a fillet steak and a good bottle red wine!
When I went to collect the pipe this evening he gave it to me for mahala, imported all the way from the UAE.
Thanx Danie, I appreciate. When I drove out Melrose Arch this oke at the street corner was standing there collecting garbage from the passerby's cars for a donation, so I sommer donated to him "from you"
My new slip on, and Danie says it makes a lot of noise!!!
And its so damn light!
It comes off this one.
Danie, my humble apologies, I did not even invite you for a dop, I was too flabbergasted! Next time!
Enter Ratel from Dubai who is an Emirates Pilot and a Wilddog.
He said he had one and gave me times and date that he'll be in SA.
Long story short, I asked him what he wanted for the slip on, a T4 I'll have you know nogals!! He mentions he just want enough for a fillet steak and a good bottle red wine!
When I went to collect the pipe this evening he gave it to me for mahala, imported all the way from the UAE.
Thanx Danie, I appreciate. When I drove out Melrose Arch this oke at the street corner was standing there collecting garbage from the passerby's cars for a donation, so I sommer donated to him "from you"
My new slip on, and Danie says it makes a lot of noise!!!
And its so damn light!
It comes off this one.
Danie, my humble apologies, I did not even invite you for a dop, I was too flabbergasted! Next time!