BMW Advanced course, Klipbokkop

Jacko

Hildebrand & Wolfmuller (all models)
Did the advanced course this weekend. Still stiff and with sore hands.

Jan Staal calls guys like me "Muisstoters" because we operate a computer mouse for a living...

Anyway, it was very exhausting, but very worthwhile.

Just a couple of pics, although nothing can really do it justice. I was well stoked when I received my certificate at the end. Not all of us got the "successfully completed" certificate. Some said successfully completed. At least the course is more than a rubberstamp.

Here goes:

Nice Jacko.......bly om te sien jy gebruik die HP2 vir die doel waarvoor dit vervaardig is. ;)    ;D ;D ;D

Okay, I give up...

The sand monster, mwhuuhahahahaahaaa!

The cones of good and evil.

Bunny hopping holes

Lourens, an instuctor - and helluva nice (and competent!) guy

Jan's watchful eye observes. And I giggle...

It's the monster again!

Hey Jacko,

It actually looks like you can ride!  >:D

Nicely done  :)

Lito said:
Hey Jacko,

It actually looks like you can ride!  >:D

Nicely done  :)

It's amazing what Photoshop can do!  ;)

You mos know I'm kak on a bike.

Jacko said:

Actually, you do yourself injustice, by those extra teeny small photos.

Can hardly see details.

Lito said:
Jacko said:

Actually, you do yourself injustice, by those extra teeny small photos.

Can hardly see details.

Just click on them. By the way, 4 posts from now and I'd have hit the 1000 mark, whooohooo! Or should I say, mwhuuuhahahaahahahahahaha!  ;D

Great Photos Jacko

I see you met my mate Rusty...Says Sunday was very Hectic ,but happy he passed.

That Elephant Turn sounds scary !!!

Regards

hayleyscomet said:
Great Photos Jacko

I see you met my mate Rusty...Says Sunday was very Hectic ,but happy he passed.

That Elephant Turn sounds scary !!!

Regards

Rusty... what a naughty boy. I mean, he's not scared to use some throttle - called for or not! ;D

But a very good oke nonetheless.  ;)

Very Naughty indeed...sure he told you about the 10 days we just did in Namibia

He cannot stay on the road...turn arround and his up some mountain or rippin up a river bed on the GSA

I believe you Noticed my RAKAD badge ?

Well done again...

Jacko - die kursus was rof ou maat, maar lekker !!!

Hier nog so paar fototjies....

• DSC_5111.jpg
    DSC_5111.jpg
    94.8 KB
  • DSC_5656.jpg
    DSC_5656.jpg
    97.6 KB
  • DSC_5676.jpg
    DSC_5676.jpg
    98.9 KB