Greyton , sommer just a lekker dorpie with 6 snobs on the day

Hey Dux i will be very careful with that breed if i was you . . .  They have probably bought that parking. . . just like they own the lane split lanes . . .  :patch: :patch:

Ri said:
Dux said:
Altie7deLaan said:
Donald,  off all the places available for parking, why did you park the worlds greatest adv bike next to their roadbikes?
Jy soek mos vir k@k......
Nice rideout ou maat, lekker om te sien die kids geniet dit saam met jou.

I added class to their lineup  :biggrin:

... and reliability... :imaposer:

Mixed in with my charm  :imaposer:

JK said:
Hey Dux i will be very careful with that breed if i was you . . .  They have probably bought that parking. . . just like they own the lane split lanes . . .  :patch: :patch:

Yes indeed , another breed altogether , reminds me of a bicycle pedal , jy wil hulle net trap  :biggrin:

There is a hiking trail between Greyton and McGregor , one of the things on my bucket list

https://www.boesmanskloofmcgregor.com/index.php/boesmanskloof-hiking-trail-mcgregor-greyton-diegalg

Dux said:
There is a hiking trail between Greyton and McGregor , one of the things on my bucket list

https://www.boesmanskloofmcgregor.com/index.php/boesmanskloof-hiking-trail-mcgregor-greyton-diegalg

Whoaaa that looks stunning :thumleft:

Dux said:

Very nice trail that. . My inlaws live just down the road from there so that was also the closest place to go for a walk

Ri said:
Dux said:
Altie7deLaan said:
Donald,  off all the places available for parking, why did you park the worlds greatest adv bike next to their roadbikes?

I was some of my cousins with new Gs's- they told me about this damm DR standing there leaking oil--just don't get decent mechanics anymore- eish
Well handled ;)

XT JOE said:
Ri said:
Dux said:
Altie7deLaan said:

I was some of my cousins with new Gs's- they told me about this damm DR standing there leaking oil--just don't get decent mechanics anymore- eish
Well handled ;)

DR's never leak oil , they merely mark their territory  :biggrin: or as JustBendit would say , it is oozing power  :thumleft: