Groot Aardbol and Alex forest ride....

Eish Jman! Take it easy.

Hope the recovery is speedy!

Lekker to see you enjoying the Funduro CS.

I worked in the garden while you okes had all the fun, but was in the Alex, woody Cape area last weekend.

what are the co ords for that bal please?

Grunt said:
I worked in the garden while you okes had all the fun, but was in the Alex, woody Cape area last weekend.

what are the co ords for that bal please?

Karel landman monument

S33 34 42.8 E26 09 41.9

Some pics even included some of the cute bunny wabbits wh :imaposer:ere we had a breakfast

• Photo-0016.jpg
    Photo-0016.jpg
    95.4 KB
And the most handsome of us all,apologies for pic quality no fancy cell camera

• !cid_A9HZwatyXr.jpg
    !cid_A9HZwatyXr.jpg
    36.8 KB
:imaposer: :imaposer:

So you guys gave up a great ride through the Cape Woody area to go look at pigs and rabbits  :D

CAPTAIN SLOW said:

So you guys gave up a great ride through the Cape Woody area to go look at pigs and rabbits  :D

I'm not ashamed to admit  rabbits bring out my feminine side

Geoff said:
CAPTAIN SLOW said:

I'm not ashamed to admit  rabbits bring out my feminine side

Geoff said:
And the most handsome of us all,apologies for pic quality no fancy cell camera

Must say Cappy is looking a lot better than Friday at Dagwoods ;D