Ama ride ride
Yesterday afternoon, on way home, when riding slowly, I felt the rear tyre acting strange. Arrived at home I investigate and lookee what I found stuck in the tyre.
Silver mushroom? 8)
Its stuck so out with the pliers and remove it
Voilaâ?¦.a bleddie key!
I could not believe my eyes. Itâ??s the fourth hole I picked up since last year November. I am getting an expert fixing holes.
Always gooi a lekker dop first. This time its whiskey and water
Since itâ??s a long / big hole it needed two plugs to full. See it this wayâ?¦Us average okes would never please a porn star.
While waiting for the lot to dry I found other use for the top box
Worms anyone?
One near kaput TKC fixed.... :thumleft:
Silver mushroom? 8)
Its stuck so out with the pliers and remove it
Voilaâ?¦.a bleddie key!
I could not believe my eyes. Itâ??s the fourth hole I picked up since last year November. I am getting an expert fixing holes.
Always gooi a lekker dop first. This time its whiskey and water
Since itâ??s a long / big hole it needed two plugs to full. See it this wayâ?¦Us average okes would never please a porn star.
While waiting for the lot to dry I found other use for the top box
Worms anyone?
One near kaput TKC fixed.... :thumleft: