Maddy & the Little Tart's SYMplistic rides & general banter

All on your own??? How reckless of you!

I am just teasing. I was coming out of Die Hel once and stopped for a smoke. Had this Oomie stop next to me on a CRF125 or something and he told me how absolutely stupid and reckless I was being riding on my own. Nogal called me 'meisiekind'. Sommer got moerig with him. Was he not doing the same? Tsk
Don't you know? You're meant to need an old oompie to give sage advice on living in 18voetsek....oh crap, we're in 2023.

Can someone enlighten the old toppies that girls/women can ride alone and be observant AND might just carry some form of protection? πŸ˜‰πŸ€£πŸ€£

We kick a$$, nuts and bolts and might ask questions later 😏 πŸ˜‰ 🀣

I am just teasing. I was coming out of Die Hel once and stopped for a smoke. Had this Oomie stop next to me on a CRF125 or something and he told me how absolutely stupid and reckless I was being riding on my own. Nogal called me 'meisiekind'. Sommer got moerig with him. Was he not doing the same? Tsk

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 hy was seker nie gewoont aan n meisiekind op n bike nie. Aai die ou toppies van vandag het geen filters nie 😈

Don't you know? You're meant to need an old oompie to give sage advice on living in 18voetsek....oh crap, we're in 2023.

Can someone enlighten the old toppies that girls/women can ride alone and be observant AND might just carry some form of protection? πŸ˜‰πŸ€£πŸ€£

Ok Poppie, ons sal hulle inlig 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Other than the super obvious, I don't see a reason why we can't ride on our own.

And don't give me the if you breakdown or get a puncture kak... I mean, helloooo, there are some seriously big burly men that have no idea what a spanner looks like.

Other than the super obvious, I don't see a reason why we can't ride on our own.

And don't give me the if you breakdown or get a puncture kak... I mean, helloooo, there are some seriously big burly men that have no idea what a spanner looks like.
Like I said to @ROAD HOG that's why they call it roadside assistance 🀣🀣

Jabut nobody wants feel up a β€œOomie” on a Honda.