Solo Capetown to Baviaanskloof Movie (with Drone)

Semmy

Suzuki DR-Z 400
Hey Dogs,

So the only thing i always can provide you guys with are some lekker movies about my trips, this time, the Baviaanskloof! I went Solo, but met friends along the way and on the way back.  Along the road i also met the Wilddog "Dual" aka. Martin and his group, and we had an awsome braai. He is riding at the drone shot in the middle :p  I hope you guys enjoy it! BTW im selling the TTR right now, for anyone interested  :laughing4:
[youtube]https://youtu.be/hsOTaWZjlbc[/youtube]

:thumleft: :thumleft: :thumleft: ...GREAT VIDEO

Nicely done.

Want a drone even more now.  :thumleft:

Nice  :thumleft:

Very lekker Semmy!  These drone videos are the absolute bomb! Good luck selling your steed!

Thanks for all your comments guys, appreciate it!
Thanks cuzzy :)

Love the creativity, and the joy-full embrace of the intensity of being on the road, especially solo. Your videos are imbued with your infectious enthusiasm...just want to saddle up and head out!!

Thanks, oke, for sharing...for reminding us !

Love it.
A ride report that needs no words.

Thanks for all the response again guys! haha yes its kind of a ride report without words :D Glad that i could remind you ;)
And yes its Vic Bay, awsome place, stayed at the Hostel there for the last 2 days of my trip with some friends :)

I loved how you synced the audio to the oopsie at 1:35