WC-Long Ride Ceres via &&&&& Home 550 km

Fuzzy Muzzy said:
Eish said:
Awesome ride....always enjoyed that route ...how did he Varedero go?

I looked and looked all day but I never saw a Varedero..

What a lekker day out, lekker bunch of okes, lekker roads, loads of dust and a decent pace, best of all no falls or spills..  :thumleft: Will post pics when I get a chance although Breekbeen & co have posted some awesome pics there.

Thanks Andy, as always it was a pleasure to ride

PS: if nobody mentioned it.. Saggy Stone did not dissapoint, beer was FANTASTIC.. I even went for a refill.. lunch was supurb and the place looked very neat.. well worth supporting.

Cold ones always taste better after or on a lekker ride.

Sure looks like you guys had a really wonderful ride out that day. :thumleft: :thumleft: :thumleft: Thanks for sharing it all with us.

I really have been missing out on a lot of riding lately......& I know my time will come around again when I will once again be able to join you guys for some time out in the saddle on these Gr8 outrides.....but for now I'm gonna just have to be happy about following you guys in these Awesome RR's.

Julle klink na n lekker groepie manne, jammer dis so ver anders het ek gevra of ek volgende keer mag saamry! :peepwall:

Wow….looks and sounds like an awesome ride….please pretty please…will someone who was there…give us mortals the ride route…..!!!!