WC RIDE UP to 2009 EC Wild Dog Bash June 12th

K all (well almost all) the pics are up on

https://picasaweb.google.com/Jan.Niederhumer/WilddogECBashPart1#
https://picasaweb.google.com/Jan.Niederhumer/WilddogECBashPart2#

part1 is still going, had to restart it.

edgy said:
Awesome pics!
Looking at the pics,I can see how Leftless "battled" with a heavy bike!  :biggrin:
That was one very small part of a much longer and tiring ride. There is still PLENTY of that sort of thing in the next 20 odd kms. ;)

one thing i can say about wild dogs are...

there is always someone to help you with your flat tyre and there is always 10 people to take photos of the two of you fixing the flat  :p

• DSC05045.jpg
    DSC05045.jpg
    90 KB
Nope, its just that first part that is so hectic, when i went up there with TR that 1st part took almost half the time of the entire ride.

EtienneNXR said:
Nope, its just that first part that is so hectic, when i went up there with TR that 1st part took almost half the time of the entire ride.

waarvan praat jy ??? Bus se crack?

Bobnob , you must plan the flatties better , I had mine with only Ball and chain to help and Snafu's camara was packed away.  :ricky:

Blackball said:
Bobnob , you must plan the flatties better , I had mine with only Ball and chain to help and Snafu's camara was packed away.  :ricky:

difficult to plan it better if your at the camp site all packed up and ready to go  :biggrin:

Lekker julle klomp rally tappits!!!

Sal nou nou 'n paar pics opsit...

Hou my dop...  ::)

:eek:scar:

the_BOBNOB said:
Blackball said:

difficult to plan it better if your at the camp site all packed up and ready to go  :biggrin:

LOL

Ja, Bus, if you had to hold your pants with both hands then I know it wasn't you scarfing the biscuits.  :bootyshake:

Awesome guys ! Wish i was there :drif: The next EC Bash is dialled in !
Well done to Watty & all those that helped ;D Lekker to see everyone back safe. Cannot wait for more :mwink:

Here's a little video I made
Quality is sucky due to youtube
Turn the volume up :thumleft:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q0CMMzRL-YE

N[]vA said:
K all (well almost all) the pics are up on
https://picasaweb.google.com/Jan.Niederhumer/WilddogECBashPart1#
https://picasaweb.google.com/Jan.Niederhumer/WilddogECBashPart2#
part1 is still going, had to restart it.

Howzit N[]vA. Nice pics... I see I'm not the only one who's been waiting for spares.  :eek7:

• The wait.jpg
    The wait.jpg
    144.1 KB