West Coast and Richtersveld: Bloody hell!

Love the XT's only concern is high cruising speed and two up comfort.

Hey Camelman what a RR respect to both of you especially ML , a big thank you for sharing and I would really be interested in the Nam trip?? :thumleft:

Hi Camelman thanks for the time you put in to bring us this excellent report :thumleft:

Respect to you and the misses 
                          :hello2: :hello2: :hello2: :salut: :salut: :salut:

Hey Camelman great report! That feeling when the bike is down in the middle of nowhere - terrible . But the joy when it works again is sooo incredible. Well done to both of you!  :thumleft:  :ricky:

Well done Camelman, I surely know how hard it is to ride offroad with your wife on the back, especially if you want to keep her!

Fantastic Camelman, was a real treat reading this.  :thumleft:

Howzit Boet. Only stumbled on ya RR today... Eeish, what a seriously lekker trip. 'Big-up' for taking all the time and effort to share, man.
Tx
W.

Andy 950 said:
A cool car I found in front of the Spar. It had a big white D badge. Anybody know what the make is?

I think its a Citroen

Citroen, Renault or Peugot...definately a frog, will confirm but I think ur right

Awesome trip you guys had and the RR is testimony to it. A good wife you have there too.

A belated congratulations on a great Ride Report. I really enjoyed reading it.