Where has your bike taken you today?

BLK said:
You are having some seriously bad luck of late.At least nothing more serious.
Yeah and I was able to complete trip so not to bad. Was planning on fitting Excel rum to match the front at some point....

End of a lekker ride around Slaapstad.

• 131895018_10157635140740108_6801067211824982658_o.jpg
    131895018_10157635140740108_6801067211824982658_o.jpg
    198.3 KB
On the way to Fouriesburg for afval & samp (note the sign :D)
2f31e6967ad45da2f2901c0044bbe2ff.jpg

On the road home after said afval feast

60d579a01584babe5ab7198e58edba0f.jpg

On the way back from Kestel Hotel for a beer yesterday
5d30252a622a91d748a07d135c14555f.jpg

Beautiful Pics MS :thumleft:
Except the Sign. :( ;)

McSack said:

Nice pics!

Yesterday explored the back roads around Malmesbury and Riebeeck Kasteel

https://youtu.be/snK7k-w0z0Q

ChrisL - DUSTRIDERS said:
You're getting to be a pro at video editing!! :thumleft:

learning a lot thanks also to the constructive advise here  :biggrin:

Mother said:
Yesterday explored the back roads around Malmesbury and Riebeeck Kasteel

https://youtu.be/snK7k-w0z0Q
...and you didn't even stop to say a quick hi?? Nee man Mother.. :peepwall:

McSack said:

We must meet at the Kestel Hotel for a lekker steak, egg and chips

Public Holiday Ride

Out at my spot in the Bush for a few days, I couldn't wait to get the 660 out for a quick ride and suspension test after recently installing Wilbers front springs and complete rear shock. Wow, what a difference decent suspension makes to this bike.

Couple dirt roads between Machadadorp and Carolina.
dc6524ec77de8da996ef88be896d5a70.jpg
02c66444e37908ca10a13c910afeb8d4.jpg
5cd4cb3dee8bf7d260dd6d773f975574.jpg
9795bc6ef1ab4e17b2b6242efd51639a.jpg
f4f6de5b5d2aaaadeb9d57c9b496bae1.jpg
b06c753326f410d0a0ababee25573031.jpg

Sent from my LM-G810 using Tapatalk

Suurbraak, Grootvadersbosch, Heidelberg, Gysmanshoek, Barrydale.
Skaars uit die dorp uit toe gaan staan die XR sonder petrol.
Gisteraand toe ons sit en braai vra ek hom om te kyk ofdie XR peteol in het. Hy gaan haal die sleutel, sluit ooe en sê ja.
Daar was darem seker so 2 teelepels petrol in!
Toe kry die Desert Fox bladder sommer werk! Thanks ChrisL
[youtube] https://youtu.be/ZHL2xlH4ZIc  [/youtube]
[youtube]  https://youtu.be/J2Nt4eZeMGU[/youtube]

• D70EBA1E-8922-484E-B11C-E3C4EEBDD797.jpeg
    D70EBA1E-8922-484E-B11C-E3C4EEBDD797.jpeg
    299.4 KB
  • 6E6A12BE-9FCC-4DF1-977F-D4D540C24AEC.jpeg
    6E6A12BE-9FCC-4DF1-977F-D4D540C24AEC.jpeg
    225 KB
  • B63B9B3D-F782-4F23-AE2A-1921B7B8AD89.jpeg
    B63B9B3D-F782-4F23-AE2A-1921B7B8AD89.jpeg
    291.3 KB
  • 5E136886-00FF-462B-858A-454E9542C187.jpeg
    5E136886-00FF-462B-858A-454E9542C187.jpeg
    230.4 KB
  • 4EB770C3-64A6-4E61-B75D-1F8EA2C02EDD.jpeg
    4EB770C3-64A6-4E61-B75D-1F8EA2C02EDD.jpeg
    187.4 KB
Lyk my ons 2 seuns is van dieselfde era.....computer games gaan dinge mos net aan en aan :laughing4:

Dangerhoek (Lundean's nek) Eastern Cape

• IMG_1846.jpg
    IMG_1846.jpg
    94.7 KB
woody1 said:
Lyk my ons 2 seuns is van dieselfde era.....computer games gaan dinge mos net aan en aan :laughing4:
Hy reken weer sy Honda is so betroubaar hy stop nie eers as die petrol opraak nie!

Na Gravel Fox se post gou Fransmanshoek gaan ontdek
96de7b845febadf7a10745faa06f2745.jpg

Sent from my SM-A315F using Tapatalk

Aprilian said:
Na Gravel Fox se post gou Fransmanshoek gaan ontdek
96de7b845febadf7a10745faa06f2745.jpg

Sent from my SM-A315F using Tapatalk
Pragtig né? Jy weer in Hartenbos?