Familiar ride

DRAZIL

So once again I set out to look for flood damage and to show Kaalvoet  the Double drift fort.
I have done enough trips and ride reports of this place so here is a short version.

Pics 3,4 and 5 = Kaalvoet enjoying new turf.

• P1130025.JPG
    P1130025.JPG
    275.4 KB
  • P1130027.JPG
    P1130027.JPG
    233.8 KB
  • P1130044.JPG
    P1130044.JPG
    304.5 KB
  • P1130048.JPG
    P1130048.JPG
    235 KB
  • P1130052.JPG
    P1130052.JPG
    248.6 KB
  • P1130058.JPG
    P1130058.JPG
    253.7 KB
3+4+5 = Glen Melville dam
That’s all. :biggrin:

• P1130061.JPG
    P1130061.JPG
    280.5 KB
  • P1130074.JPG
    P1130074.JPG
    232.3 KB
  • P1130087.JPG
    P1130087.JPG
    218.4 KB
  • P1130093.JPG
    P1130093.JPG
    191.3 KB
  • P1130097.JPG
    P1130097.JPG
    261.1 KB
edgy said:
Where the garden shark you almost flattened? :imaposer:

Ha the garden shark nearly ended up as a flat sandy shark.Damm that shark had a bee up his ass about my front tyre,I don't know if he wanted to pull it off the rim or piss against it but he had me distracted enough for to realise I was too late to U-turn on the embankment and I dropped the pig and flattened my tappet cover instead. :sip:won't be my first or last silly drop. :biggrin:

Vis Arend said:
Ja, jou bliksem, lag lekker, jy kry nie weer 'n drukkie van my vrou nie.   :patch:

And no more coffee breaks for you :sip:
You will have to get an invite :deal:

Hmmm,all the cold,snow and rain shrink your nuts and taking away your caring natures,no hugs/drukkies,no coffee breaks............... :spitcoffee:

spoedvark said:
These okes are getting mean with you LIZARD!

Just ruffing him up a little. >:D
Not like he gets out much on a weekend