My first RR video! pt 2 added!

I enjoyed that ...... very well done.

Bring on part 2

Very nice video. Make me want to go ride.  :thumleft:

Very nice, it's always difficult to balance getting the shot with enjoying the ride. You managed to do a little of both.

Lekker man, nou wil ek sommer 'n draai gaan ry.

Wow, just beautiful. Wish I could just take a month off and go ride.

what mountain pass is that at 0:55?

Nice one, as the ous stated, makes a guy just wanna jump on the bike and go for a run. Great vid thanks for sharing :ricky:

Watch "SA bike adventure pt2" on YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UQxmD9-_fSA&feature=youtube_gdata_player

A few things I would still like to add/modify in pt2, but I am gatvol for video editing now.
First vid song is Scott Stapp, Creeds lead singer and the second vids song is Lifehouse. Two of my favourite bands!

First video at 0.55 is Die Hel.

Glad you guys enjoyed!

Awesome awesome awesome!!!!!!!!! Dink dit maak almal lus vir ry! Great video

Motor1 said:
Excellent  :ricky: also must be great to have long legs  :biggrin:

Haha, I dont think much of that, but yes, guess so. Still had a lot of 'incidents' though

Thanks for the positive comments guys, means a lot!

Seriously AWESOME Video RR :thumleft: :thumleft: :thumleft: :thumleft:

Thanks so much for taking the time to put it all together for us to join in on your really Gr8 trip. ;) :thumleft: