My wobblies on the Amageza 2012- Last video now up

Oh hell, my bandwidth account is going take a hammering again!  :biggrin:

Just watched the video. Awsummmm  :thumleft: :thumleft:

What an awesome video guys you had real fun, eish wish I had about thirty years back  ;D well done  :thumleft:

keithk said:
What an awesome video guys you had real fun, eish wish I had about thirty years back  ;D well done  :thumleft:

Ai, I have the youth but the finances are missing.  :'(
Seems like only a few guys gave both

Nice video BB, thanks for posting. Also for posting the lower quality video for those of us who have slow connections.

No wonder you got so many speed penalties. You were flying!! :thumleft:

Thanx for posting.......  lekker to see it again ( albeit all took place much slower in my memory )...

At the end where you okes were contemplating the control point .. we took a completely different direction...  we went past the Oom with the braai... through the gate and up that hill..... we did not hit up on the road at all ?

• amageza12_(43).JPG
    amageza12_(43).JPG
    49.9 KB
I hate those downhills!   :-[

Thanks for the video Neil, didn't know you were chasing me!  ;)  It was not a race!?!  >:D

I did crash after your crash when the KTM 690 just came in front of me on a jump.  I am still waiting for the title deed for the property!

Can't wait for next year!

Dodo said:
Thanx for posting.......  lekker to see it again ( albeit all took place much slower in my memory )...

At the end where you okes were contemplating the control point .. we took a completely different direction...  we went past the Oom with the braai... through the gate and up that hill..... we did not hit up on the road at all ?

Ja, we all had a brain explosion and rode half way back to Sutherland before realizing this was not the route. I'm not convinced if it was  brain explosion or the road book, though, but when I said "go-go-go!!" everyone jumped on their bikes and rode off in that direction. Of course about 15 other guys followed our dust! You'll see that in the last video still to come.  Too funny.

rad, dankie niel, makes me remember how bad the roads were sometimes!  ::)

and how much suspension technology has improved in 30 years! :imaposer: :imaposer:

Thanks Neil for posting the next video. I am busy downloading it now & am lookin forward to checking it out. :thumleft:

Thanks Neil, watched it last night  :thumleft:

It seems that sharp corner after the straight on the first major downhill took quite a toll on the second day.  Two guys came off right in front of me as well.

I enjoyed the speeded up conversation between you and Daryll at the top  :biggrin:

And as usual the music was great!  More Battlestar sound track?  I'll have to find that CD.

Its such a pity that one cant go ride those routes againt. 

alanB said:
Thanks Neil, watched it last night  :thumleft:

It seems that sharp corner after the straight on the first major downhill took quite a toll on the second day.  Two guys came off right in front of me as well.

I enjoyed the speeded up conversation between you and Daryll at the top  :biggrin:

And as usual the music was great!  More Battlestar sound track?  I'll have to find that CD.

Its such a pity that one cant go ride those routes againt. 

Thanks Alan. Yes more Battlestar.

I think you could ride them again, you just have to go there and ask the farmers. Anyway Check your PM.

Neil :paw:

Just finnished watching the last video you posted,.... for the fourth time :thumleft: & I can't wait for the final Video :drif: :drif: :drif: :drif:

BTW Neil, the way you put your videos together, is really Awesome!! :thumleft: :thumleft:

:imaposer:  Blahahahaha

I'm enjoying your video drama. Best series I've watched in a long while.
Thanks Neil.

;D

wayneh said:
:imaposer:   Blahahahaha

I'm enjoying your video drama. Best series I've watched in a long while.
Thanks Neil.

;D

Ja, ja, ja go on - Laugh.  :xxbah:

Glad you are enjoying it  :thumleft:

No pressure Neil,.... but any idea when the final video will be ready?? :drif: :drif: :drif: ;D

Seriously Buddy, You make Riverting videos & it get kinda addictive to watch ;D ;D :ricky:

Bring It On said:
No pressure Neil,.... but any idea when the final video will be ready?? :drif: :drif: :drif: ;D

Seriously Buddy, You make Riverting videos & it get kinda addictive to watch ;D ;D :ricky:

Glad to hear at least a couple of guys like watching them. My wife thinks they're so boring! I think they are cool but take a helluva lot of time to put together and aren't half as professional as Michiels videos.

Hopefully I can have the final vid up by the end of the week.

BlueBull2007 said:
Bring It On said:

Glad to hear at least a couple of guys like watching them. My wife thinks they're so boring! I think they are cool but take a helluva lot of time to put together and aren't half as professional as Michiels videos.

Hopefully I can have the final vid up by the end of the week.

:thumleft: :thumleft: :thumleft:
:blob10: :blob3: :blob5: :blob6: :blob7: :blob9:

BTW,... check out my reply to you post on the LED Spots thread https://wilddog.net.za/forum/index.php?topic=100741.new;topicseen#new