ALLEN I
- Reaction score
- Bike
- Honda XRV 750 Africa Twin
Now this road is a bit boring so we does decide to take the D808 and go and “Verken” it.
Now some times these decisions just turn out the best, this was one of them.
Check out the road surfaces as we went deeper in. Just amazing how it can differ in 30km
Eventually I get to this T-junction where I find Ian doing this; I’m not sure what this is so I just looks at him, then I waves at him and shows him the thumbs up. He he.
I leaves him to do what he was doing cause he seems happy to be doing whatever he is doing and I “Goois” a left turn and I finds some more “Lekker” roads and scenery.
Some Horsies come to greet me
But eventually the road runs to this.
The “Boneys” are running a bit low on fuel so we “Goois” a left and we goes to fill them up, but on our way we find some strange “gooites”.
A sign of a different kind
This “Ou” and his wife and “laaitie” just sitting in this old pick up.
Now I don’t think these “Ous” have thought this problem out as I check out that they have stolen the wheels off olve this “Bakkie” Now I’m contemplating to myself if I should go and speak to this “Ou’ and tune him about this problem, but “Nooit” man I only have one cold one left and as you “Ous” no a “Ou” always has to contemplate over these “Gooite” problems with a cold one or two, so I “Sommer” decide right then and there to leave this “Ou” alone and go look for more cold ones and also “Sommer” to get something inside of my “Maag” as I’m getting “Stukkened” hungry again.
The gods are smiling at me as I, “Sommer” find both places, a “Kafee” and a garage “Sommer Tjop Tjop” he he
Tummies are all full, “Boneys” tummies are all full, spare cold ones for the road are harvested, cool we can now proceed along our merry way, which of course we do.
Now some times these decisions just turn out the best, this was one of them.
Check out the road surfaces as we went deeper in. Just amazing how it can differ in 30km
Eventually I get to this T-junction where I find Ian doing this; I’m not sure what this is so I just looks at him, then I waves at him and shows him the thumbs up. He he.
I leaves him to do what he was doing cause he seems happy to be doing whatever he is doing and I “Goois” a left turn and I finds some more “Lekker” roads and scenery.
Some Horsies come to greet me
But eventually the road runs to this.
The “Boneys” are running a bit low on fuel so we “Goois” a left and we goes to fill them up, but on our way we find some strange “gooites”.
A sign of a different kind
This “Ou” and his wife and “laaitie” just sitting in this old pick up.
Now I don’t think these “Ous” have thought this problem out as I check out that they have stolen the wheels off olve this “Bakkie” Now I’m contemplating to myself if I should go and speak to this “Ou’ and tune him about this problem, but “Nooit” man I only have one cold one left and as you “Ous” no a “Ou” always has to contemplate over these “Gooite” problems with a cold one or two, so I “Sommer” decide right then and there to leave this “Ou” alone and go look for more cold ones and also “Sommer” to get something inside of my “Maag” as I’m getting “Stukkened” hungry again.
The gods are smiling at me as I, “Sommer” find both places, a “Kafee” and a garage “Sommer Tjop Tjop” he he
Tummies are all full, “Boneys” tummies are all full, spare cold ones for the road are harvested, cool we can now proceed along our merry way, which of course we do.