PE Dogs

nemodakar

I received a bootie call this morning from BMWPE and Tweets.  Was a bit nervous so invited Sweetness along.
1. BMWPE and Tweets approaching
2. BM arrival
3. Tweets touching down
4. Breakfast is served.

• HPIM2853.JPG
    HPIM2853.JPG
    180 KB
  • HPIM2854.JPG
    HPIM2854.JPG
    169.1 KB
  • HPIM2856.JPG
    HPIM2856.JPG
    271.3 KB
  • HPIM2857.JPG
    HPIM2857.JPG
    170.8 KB
1. Sweetness being added to some Wild Dogs life.
2. Our trusty steeds
3. These were the kind people who served us this morning.

• HPIM2858.JPG
    HPIM2858.JPG
    154.4 KB
  • HPIM2859.JPG
    HPIM2859.JPG
    252.8 KB
  • HPIM2860.JPG
    HPIM2860.JPG
    151.2 KB
Major naartjie theft occurred in the Kleinrivier valley this weekend.
If anyone finds someone selling naartjies at traffic lights in PE, please be so kind as to
contact Nemodakar on the forum.
Latest information received - the culprit was spotted heading towards PE on a yellow 1150 GS BMW.

PLEASE CHECK YOUR MATE!!!!

• HPIM2861.JPG
    HPIM2861.JPG
    244 KB
  • HPIM2862.JPG
    HPIM2862.JPG
    194.9 KB
nothing naar about those Naartjies
If i find the oke at a robot Ill be negotiating with him, not selling him out. LOL

Thanks Nemo & Sweetness for enjoying breakie with us. Great to have Sweetness on her bike with us  :thumleft:
Thanks for the naartjies. Moer lekker!!

Good to see you guys are not fair weather riders,look like you had some rain. :thumleft:

PE was miserible early the morning, and the ride out west was really in the cloud base, but out at Patensie the cloud had lifted to about 1500ft and it was actually very nice. Coming back we again got into the low ground cloud at the Horizon Bay offrand area. So this shittie "soup" stuff was really confined to PE only. 

Those naartjies & oranges are Soet soet, soet. Lekker !! Thanks again NEMO. I've already exported most to the kids in Centurion.