Rough Rider and Fulltaps playing in the sand in Parklands

Rough Rider

Husqvarna (all models)
We had an awesome ride in the bush in Parklands this morning  :D :D :D :D

[flash=810,480]https://www.youtube.com/v/iOZnAJtjYOo[/flash]

[flash=810,480]https://www.youtube.com/v/RFLiP2Eylxo[/flash]

KX 250 doing what it is best at ROOSTING  :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

6-12-2011_022.jpg

6-12-2011_029.jpg

Another one; Fulltaps in front this time.

[flash=810,480]https://www.youtube.com/v/Jv48zH3AdrI[/flash]

2StrokeDan said:
Dit lyk lekker!
Is daar n lawnmower in die 1ste video? Wat snork so?

Nee Dan dit is n Kawakaki  :laughing4: :laughing4: :laughing4: :laughing4: :laughing4: :laughing4:

What a lekker ride yesterday !! Nothing like a good Sunday Parklands ride.. :ricky: That 250F is bouncing off the rev limiter most of the time !!  :thumleft:

Fulltaps said:
What a lekker ride yesterday !! Nothing like a good Sunday Parklands ride.. :ricky: That 250F is bouncing off the rev limiter most of the time !!  :thumleft:

I was an awesome ride, especially once I put the camera away, I was so worried about loosing my new toy. Yeah the poor 250F does have to work pretty hard to stay with the 2 smoke.  :ricky:

Jislaaik dit lyk ongelooflik, you okes can ride :thumleft: :thumleft: :thumleft:

ALLAWYN said:
Jislaaik dit lyk ongelooflik, you okes can ride :thumleft: :thumleft: :thumleft:

Shot ALLAWYN, we cut our teeth and paid our school fees, riding in the sand down here in Cape Town  :thumleft:

Last one

[flash=810,480]https://www.youtube.com/v/_uDHqWYdXXQ[/flash]