Honda Quest, the incredible adventure!

Yeah, so that was the air temperature of 31° @ 09h23 ! Must have been super hot later on!

buzzlightyear said:
Would love to see some airboxes  :eek7:
I think they are dustboxes :imaposer:
Eish, if I am correct the filters are around 1k a shot.

I think today's 200km was tuff as it included Van Zyl's Pass as well  :eek7:

WaaHooo Day 6 video:

[youtube]https://youtu.be/jGNRVr_AC1U[/youtube]

Ditto. Day 6 video really awesome  :thumleft:

Just and overview of my map: Had some request for the gdb files..... I will attached all days gdb files at the end for you to download.
And go ride.  :lol8:

Screengrabs from Day 6 video!

uc

uc

Screengrabs continued..

uc

uc

uc

uc

uc

(bit out of order but they are still cool shots nevertheless!)

Over heating ?

No, bike not even warm yet. Will show white blocks on top of temp lines to signify coolant temp.Normally 3 blocks or halfway, not sure what they're getting in those conditions.

and this :

uc

means we should be getting some epic footage from Andrew!

craigofcapetown said:
and this :

uc

means we should be getting some epic footage from Andrew!

Yes, of Minxy pinching washers at that very moment  :lol8:

I know it's one of her less favourite riding terrain, the steep descent with a big bike.  Luckily she has a huge bunch of team mates willing to assist but i've found that sometimes too many helping hands can freak the rider out even more. 

:laughing4: :laughing4:....... Pinching Washers......... haven't heard that for years!  :lol8:

Looks like they're having a good test and joll.
Kierie... are you and Minxie going to the Nat. Bash? would be lekker to have a dop with you again! :thumleft:

Tommy Transalp said:
:laughing4: :laughing4:....... Pinching Washers......... haven't heard that for years!  :lol8:

Looks like they're having a good test and joll.
Kierie... are you and Minxie going to the Nat. Bash? would be lekker to have a dop with you again! :thumleft:

Likewise :thumleft:

Haven't actually decided yet but will make call closer to time.  Would be nice as I also need to ride a bit more.

Yes, of Minxy pinching washers at that very moment  :lol8:

I know it's one of her less favourite riding terrain, the steep descent with a big bike.  Luckily she has a huge bunch of team mates willing to assist but i've found that sometimes too many helping hands can freak the rider out even more.

You just concerned about all the 'helping hands'  >:D  :3some: