Gardening Tecnician Ride x 2

TornadoF5

KTM 640 Adventure
Ok so I need to fill up with fuel for tomorrow (Sundays) ride and my champion gardening technician Bandile needed a lift so I oblige......

Ready set.....

099te.jpg

Let's roll...

101q.jpg

And one last safety check and farewell.....

103ebl.jpg

Don't know if you can see me screaming with laughter......

105rh.jpg

and off into the sunset we go......

106ye.jpg

Eish ma dai deng hy kan hardloop...ek lift gereeld die plaaswerkers met d quad en lag altyd lekker vir d kommentaar daarna

:laughing4:  It's not a faarking bakkie, or are you not the kind of man that let another man sit so close behind you?  :imaposer:

• 3548945043_812d84e24a.jpg
    3548945043_812d84e24a.jpg
    163.9 KB
TornadoF5 said:
Wabbit said:
Tornado - that looks like Framesby Gardens?
Yes it is Wabbit. U live near by?
I once walked by your house when I used to visit a friend there. We used to have little wars with BB guns at the BMX track...was good fun

It makes sense.
- The wind won't get in his eyes.
- The Sun won't get in his eyes.
- you both got a back rest
- If he gets sick he just leans forward
- etc.

And he wont hang on to your manbboobs :imaposer: :peepwall: :peepwall:

...Thump°C said:
It makes sense.
- The wind won't get in his eyes.
- The Sun won't get in his eyes.
- you both got a back rest