New Year's Day ride to Val

Mikie said:
XTRICK said:
So what's the verdict on the little 400?
I personally think it fits you quite nicely and should be easier to manage than the 990 in the the more technical terrain.

Sent from my SM-N975F using Tapatalk

With those short legs, For sure!  :peepwall:
You said it.... [emoji1787][emoji1787][emoji1787]

McSack said:
Psycho Porra said:
softer landings[emoji12]

You need to make sure you can stand up in the water you come down in my boet ;)

Sent from my BV9500 using Tapatalk
His birthday soon......
59f07fb34078ac4688154889c2be2d09.jpg

XTRICK said:
I personally think it fits you quite nicely and should be easier to manage than the 990 in the the more technical terrain.

It is like riding a plastic and it has more than enough “poeier” to outrun most 650’s[emoji1360]

Mikie said:
XTRICK said:

only when stopping and starting, once going who cares about height

McSack said:
Psycho Porra said:
softer landings[emoji12]

hela Rhey, you know me[emoji23]always make a plan

XTRICK said:
Mikie said:
XTRICK said:

with a brother like you, who needs critics[emoji48][emoji23]

XTRICK said:
McSack said:
Psycho Porra said:
softer landings[emoji12]

His birthday soon......
59f07fb34078ac4688154889c2be2d09.jpg

make sure it comes with goggles[emoji12]

XTRICK said:
Mikie said:
XTRICK said:

hy wat laaste lag, lag die lekkerste[emoji12]. I will wallow in the watering holes while waiting for you while you fix and repair your 530[emoji48]

If I didn't know better, one would think you lot are discussing @Dwerg

Sent from my SM-G780G using Tapatalk

Psycho Porra said:
XTRICK said:
Mikie said:
XTRICK said:

hy wat laaste lag, lag die lekkerste[emoji12]. I will wallow in the watering holes while waiting for you while you fix and repair your 530[emoji48]

Se die smous wat n 500xcw soek......

Exploratio said:
If I didn't know better, one would think you lot are discussing [member=9149]Dwerg[/member]

[member=9149]Dwerg[/member] vs [member=20652]Psycho Porra[/member]
There are a few jokes right there, but this is a family show, so I will keep quiet. ::)

Exploratio said:
If I didn't know better, one would think you lot are discussing @Dwerg

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]

[member=9149]Dwerg[/member] vs [member=20652]Psycho Porra[/member]
There are a few jokes right there, but this is a family show, so I will keep quiet. ::)

ja dis beter julle ou toppies bly stil[emoji48]

Rooies said:
Psycho Porra said:
Rooies said:
Lekker okes :thumleft:
you still alive Roux[emoji12]

Ja-ja!  Life goal this year is to learn how to ride a bike.
You can ride a bike, rather focus on packing less and lighter[emoji23]