Piston Pete
Teach Peace
This is not a ride report but rather a report on debauchery & bad behaviour > We cruized up from Lanners Landing on Friday with a V8 Disco carrying our spare camping kit. Onboard freezer for ice & drinks...
Fidel sorted a few very nice & speedy dirt roads up there...got there after dark after a few rehydration stop offs ;D
Set camp up & rehydrated. > The party got duk carried away & before long we were in discussion with a very young lad about his 'hot' veedubs > Came close to blows so Fidel decides to get his bony for a lil burnout but we stuffed it up :
So now the owner/organiser comes over & starts treating US as retards.....i remind him off our ages :-[ & our actuall good boy status & he winds his neck back in & we have a lekker laugh together :thumleft:
Frohan then embarresses us with actually picking up a DOG No boet...dont squirm now hey! Jokes....she could not help it only being human ;D
The following day the petrolheads go hell for leather and created a wonderfull spectacle for the very strong crowd....obviously the WHOLE town turns out
There were some unfortunate injuries...one female marshal had a truck ride over her foot & another also an unspecified injury.
Of course no weekend away cannot result in an injury to a WD..... Newguy....hold this drink & watch me....no i mean it literally..... > Poor guys foot is knackered & bike trailered home! So...he lost his foot, his bike & is also seperated from his wallet. Not a good time for him :'(
The music blasted away...ryperd the whole frikken night & i feel buggered today....
Eish.....whens the next one :thumleft:
Fidel sorted a few very nice & speedy dirt roads up there...got there after dark after a few rehydration stop offs ;D
Set camp up & rehydrated. > The party got duk carried away & before long we were in discussion with a very young lad about his 'hot' veedubs > Came close to blows so Fidel decides to get his bony for a lil burnout but we stuffed it up :
So now the owner/organiser comes over & starts treating US as retards.....i remind him off our ages :-[ & our actuall good boy status & he winds his neck back in & we have a lekker laugh together :thumleft:
Frohan then embarresses us with actually picking up a DOG No boet...dont squirm now hey! Jokes....she could not help it only being human ;D
The following day the petrolheads go hell for leather and created a wonderfull spectacle for the very strong crowd....obviously the WHOLE town turns out
There were some unfortunate injuries...one female marshal had a truck ride over her foot & another also an unspecified injury.
Of course no weekend away cannot result in an injury to a WD..... Newguy....hold this drink & watch me....no i mean it literally..... > Poor guys foot is knackered & bike trailered home! So...he lost his foot, his bike & is also seperated from his wallet. Not a good time for him :'(
The music blasted away...ryperd the whole frikken night & i feel buggered today....
Eish.....whens the next one :thumleft: