Fugly & the 800's first ride

Thump said:
Bakkie said:
I only got 2 speeds... castle light and captain morgan  :biggrin:

Fugly said:
edgy said:
No wonder he battled to finish 1 beer! :biggrin:
Yeah, I would have stayed for Red Heart :laughing4:

You okes are really Warren :deal:
get back into the closet... :mad: :mad: :mad: :xxbah:
yeah!! Whatever Thump said!! Lets go and fine them on the EC Bash thread for drinking Castle and talking excessive kark...hehehe

Big E said:
Thump said:
Bakkie said:
I only got 2 speeds... castle light and captain morgan  :biggrin:

Fugly said:
edgy said:
No wonder he battled to finish 1 beer! :biggrin:
Yeah, I would have stayed for Red Heart :laughing4:

You okes are really Warren :deal:
get back into the closet... :mad: :mad: :mad: :xxbah:
yeah!! Whatever Thump said!! Lets go and fine them on the EC Bash thread for drinking Castle and talking excessive kark...hehehe

Fugly said:
Big E just got a few fines :imaposer:
It was Casle Lite

That's even worse...
castle lite is only acceptable if used as a mixer for double Bells

Fugly said:
Big E just got a few fines :imaposer:
It was Casle Lite
stop using the "C" and the "L" words, its ugly!
Rather have a Windhoek...keep it real!

windycorner lager is darem lekker bier , maar enige bier is alright by my.  :)