PE Dogs Sunday Ride 12 February 2012 The game Drive ?

I didn't see the lions cos I was looking at the road ahead.... just as well I didn't see them cos then I wouldn't have had my eyes on the road & anything could've happened.

CFT - you mentioned Addo..... no way.... I'm not riding with elephants thank you....  camo gear might help tho! :D

Purple Pixie said:
I didn't see the lions cos I was looking at the road ahead.... just as well I didn't see them cos then I wouldn't have had my eyes on the road & anything could've happened.

CFT - you mentioned Addo..... no way.... I'm not riding with elephants thank you....  camo gear might help tho! :D

Hahahaha Elephants only see in monochrome. Camo doesnt hep!!!
Missed th rest of you here

Really it was a great ride last Sunday. Was great meeting all of the fellow dogs in the area!

It is just a pitty next months ride can't be just a week later or earlier! I will not be able to join :(!
So if anyone need a buddy to ride with anytime before that, please let me know and I could make a plan!

But, I will make sure I will not miss the next one in April!!!  :thumleft: :thumleft:

Thanks Jupiter an J-Mo for leading and sweeping!

Hotwire said:
Really it was a great ride last Sunday. Was great meeting all of the fellow dogs in the area!

It is just a pitty next months ride can't be just a week later or earlier! I will not be able to join :(!
So if anyone need a buddy to ride with anytime before that, please let me know and I could make a plan!

But, I will make sure I will not miss the next one in April!!!  :thumleft: :thumleft:

Already busy planning that as well. "Dop and a Tjop" on the road in the mountains behind Glen Conner.

You get the idea ? :ricky:

eks in - waar is Glen Conner ?????????
(solank dit nie volgende naweek is nie)

jupiter said:
Hotwire said:

Already busy planning that as well. "Dop and a Tjop" on the road in the mountains behind Glen Conner.

I can smell the tjop and taste the cold one already!!! :thumleft:

Hotwire said:
jupiter said:
Hotwire said:

I can smell the tjop and taste the cold one already!!! :thumleft:

Jupiter, Back sore in that pic???

jupiter said:
Hotwire said:

Dit was 'n lekker trippie.

Sal hom enige tyd weer doen mits ons 'n dop en 'n tjop insluit in die kloof en 'n keel nat maak  by die Chameleon Coffee shop. (Hulle verkoop nie net Koffie nie):thumleft:

Daardie stukkie deur die berg was vir lank op my "bucket list" gewees. Mooi wereld daai.

• 7995[1].jpg
    7995[1].jpg
    86.5 KB